Ayers Electric
Wes Shannon
PO Box 567
216 West Illinois Street
Morris, IL 60450
P: 815-942-0828
F: 815-942-8376

Block Electric Company, Inc.
Jim McCormick
203-C Earl Road
Shorewood, IL 60404
P: 815-744-2000
F: 815-744-6070
jmccormick@blockelectric.com
www.blockelectric.com

Clennon Electric Company
Larry Clennon
PO Box 368
210 North Main Street
Wilmington, IL 60481
P: 815-476-7741
F: 815-476-7475
lclennon@clennonelectric.com
www.clennonelectric.com

Commercial Electronic Systems, Inc.
Ronald Lindsay
2447 Reeves Road
Joliet, IL 60436
P: 815-741-3333
F: 815-741-3345
rjlindsay@cescomplete.com
www.cescomplete.com

Communications Solutions Inc
of Illinois

James Cunning
1450 Stanford Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
P: 815-933-9600
F: 815-928-9000
jim@csitelco.com
www.csitelco.com

Elliott Electric, Inc.
Shane Elliott
PO Box 245
1600 South Broadway
Coal City, IL 60416
P: 815-634-1600
F: 815-634-1603
shane@elliottelectric.net
www.elliottelectric.net

Ficek Electric & Communications
Jennifer Bias
PO Box 1456
12 Gunia Street
LaSalle, IL 61301
P: 815-223-2775
F: 815-224-5097
jbias@ficekelectric.com
www.ficekelectric.com

Gatza Electrical Conracting Inc.
Vincent Gatza
PO Box 512
 Peru, IL 61354
P: 815-780-8739
vince@gatzaelectric.com
gatzaelectric.com

Halm Electrical Contracting
Keith Conrad
1301 LaSalle Street
Ottawa, IL 61350
P: 815-434-6653
F: 815-434-2161
kconrad@halmelectric.com
www.halmelectric.com

Ideal Electric, Inc.
John Kelly
5030 South Old Mazon Road
Mazon, IL 60444
P: 815-448-2328
idealelectric5030@hotmail.com

Indicom Electric/ MIV Inc.
Gregory Hill
1026 Moen Avenue
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 815-725-7993
F: 815-725-5909
ghill@pantechinc.com
www.indicomelectricco.com

Keast Electric, Inc.
Jeff Keast
PO Box 54
Aroma Park, IL 60910
P: 815-932-7883
F: 815-932-7859
keastelectric@comcast.net

Low Voltage Solutions, Inc.
Gary St. Cin
16706 Advantage Drive
Crest Hill, IL 60403
P: 630-434-9600
F: 630-434-9767
gstcin@lvsolutions.com
www.lvsolutions.com

MJ Electric, LLC
Mark Hakey
24238 S Northern Illinois
Channahon, IL 60410
P: 906-239-7139
mhakey@mjelectric.com
www.mjelectric.com

Outsen Electric, Inc.
Greg Outsen
831 West River Place
Kankakee, IL 60901
P: 815-933-6239
F: 815-933-6294
outsen@sbcglobal.net
www.outsenelectric.com

Pierro Quality Electrical Construction
Paul Rolih
2120 Gould Court, Unit 2
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 815-744-1935
F: 815-744-4091
prolih@netscape.net
www.pierroelectric.com

Process Electric & Communcations, Inc.
Dean Rust
1240 Stanford Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
P: 815-932-8304
F: 815-932-8314
dean@processelectric.com
processelectric.com

Ruder Electric, Inc.
David Ruder
1075 Lesco Road
Kankakee, IL 60901
P: 815-932-8660
F: 815-932-7005
druder@ruderelectric.com
www.ruderelectric.com

Timm Electric, Inc.
Thomas McGann
17832 Mills Road
Joliet, IL 60433
P: 815-723-4501
F: 815-723-7243
tjm@timmelectricinc.com
www.timmelectricinc.com

Van-Mack Electric Company
Nancy Van Duyne
1026 Moen Avenue
Rockdale, IL 60436
P: 815-725-7883
F: 815-725-7888
vanmackelectric@aol.com

members wire
members solar
qtq80-XAH7dQ